Ex Tax: 11.72€
Brand: UMG
Product Code: 602577052354
Availability: In Stock

Kamikaze is the tenth studio album by American rapper Eminem. Previously unannounced, the album was released on August 31, 2018 by Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records, and Shady Records. The album features guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce da 5'9", Jessie Reyez, and uncredited vocals by Justin Vernon

Track Track name Artist Time
Track 1 The Ringer Eminem 5:37
Track 2 Greatest Eminem 3:46
Track 3 Lucky You (Feat. Joyner Lucas) Eminem 4:04
Track 4 Paul (Skit) Paul Rosenberg 0:35
Track 5 Normal Eminem 3:42
Track 6 Em Calls Paul (Skit) Eminem 0:49
Track 7 Stepping Stone Eminem 5:09
Track 8 Not Alike (Feat. Royce Da 5'9) Eminem 4:48
Track 9 Kamikaze Eminem 3:36
Track 10 Fall Eminem 4:22
Track 11 Nice Guy Eminem & Jessie Reyez 2:30
Track 12 Good Guy (Feat. Jessie Reyez) Eminem 2:22
Track 13 Venom Eminem 4:29

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Related Products

Musical Paradise - Sigmalive