Ex Tax: 2.99€
Product Code: 5033107137329
Availability: In Stock

1    –Elvis Presley    That's Alright Mama [Live]    
2    –Carl Perkins    Hound Dog    
3    –Bill Haley    Rock Around The Clock    
4    –Elvis Presley    There's Good Rockin' Tonight [Live]    
5    –The Platters    Crying In The Chapel    
6    –Pat Boone    Tutti Frutti    
7    –Elvis Presley    Blue Moon Of Kentucky [Live]    
8    –Jerry Lee Lewis    Blue Suede Shoes [Live]    
9    –Bill Haley    Shake Rattle & Roll    
10    –Elvis Presley    Baby Let's Play House [Live]    
11    –Faron Young    Love Me Tender    
12    –Lloyd Price    Stagger Lee    
13    –Elvis Presley    I Got A Woman [Live]    
14    –Fats Domino    Blueberry Hill    
15    –Brook Benton    Frankie & Johnny    
16    –Elvis Presley    Tweedle Dee [Live]    
17    –Carl Perkins    Jailhouse Rock    
18    –Elvis Presley    Maybellene [Live]

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Related Products

Musical Paradise - Sigmalive